+44 131 208 1005+44 7795 634 341
My status

Search our ApartmentsHelp

* matches Reset

Reviews

Show:

"Fabulous accomodation on royal mile"

21 June 2011
The accomodation was excellent and spacious. There was however not enough crockery and cutlery for the five of us, or wine glasses. Parking was expensive at the local car park but you cant beat being in amongst it all on the Royal Mile where it is easy to reach everything! Kids loved it and we as parents loved it. great value for money and will book again when in Edinburgh. On arrival were greeted and assisted. cant fault service which was friendly and helpful.
Nicola Bennett
Corsham
(England)

Response from InnerCityLets

21 June 2011
We have added extra crockery and cutlery / wine glasses since your visit... thanks for pointing this out.

"Fabulous location"

17 September 2011
Thistle St Loft is a spacious and centrally located apartment within walking distance of all amenities. We had a wonderful stay in this apartment which sleeps 6. 5 minutes to Princes St and only seconds away from lovely pubs and eateries. The Loft was fully equipped with everything required for a self catering holiday. One small complaint - whilst the apartment was clean, the venetian blinds were quite dusty and had obviously not been cleaned in some time. Asthmatics beware!
helen o'connor
ballinasloe
(Ireland)

Response from InnerCityLets

18 September 2011
After this review a full clean of the lounge blinds has been undertaken.

"Fabulous, fabulous apartment"

16 January 2012
This very comfortable apartment makes every holiday in Edinburgh a joy. Wonderful stay.
Barbour family
Leeds
(UK)

"Fantastic"

02 August 2011
We could not have wished for more. Perfect location, the apartment was better than anticipated the photos do not do it justice. On arrival Jon was there to meet us and could not have been more helpfull. The apartment had everything we needed for a family 21st birthday, it is suitable for most ages. The location could not have been more central with nice views of the Royal Mile. In my opinion hard to beat for value for money. One tip on arrival ignore the stair enterance as this is in need of attention
Hazel Impey
Sheffield
(UK)

Response from InnerCityLets

03 August 2011
Great to hear Hazel. The stair well has now been fully renovated... something that has been on the cards for a while but has finally been completed.

"Fantastic"

16 September 2011
Nice place for family of four to stay.The apartment is looking good clean and tidy.Everything you need in the kitchen is all provided...Location is perfect too,just a few minutes walk and you will find historic building within the city.Thanks to Jon,very friendly and helpful to his customers.
Jean and Celso
douglas,Isle of Man
(UK)
Show:

© 2014 innerCityLets | Est. 2004

0
Compare Properties » Compare now »

Property Comparison

Compare up to 4 properties side-by-side

remove
remove

Select property to compare

remove

Select property to compare

remove

Select property to compare

remove

Select property to compare

0
Enquiry basket » Enquire now »

Properties in enquiry basket

Add up to 8 properties to your basket for quick multiple enquiries.

remove
remove
remove
remove
remove
remove
remove
remove
remove